Our next live shows

Sunday, 30.09.2018

Zwiebelmarkt

95510 Apolda

(Germany)

Saturday, 13.10.2018

Bar „De Olde Stee“

Anerweg Noord 54, 7775 Lutten, Overijssel

(NL)

Saturday, 27.10.2018

Brandkamp’s Bürgerstube

St.-Tönnis-Str. 68, 50769 Köln-Worringen

(Germany)

Friday, 09.11.2018

Kulturtempel Oberhausen

Mülheimer Str. 24, 46049 Oberhausen

(Germany)

Saturday, 17.11.2018

Schramberger Kulturbesen

Geißhaldenstraße 49, 78713 Schramberg

(Germany)

Saturday, 08.12.2018

KUBA Halle Wolfenbüttel

Lindener Str. 15, 38300 Wolfenbüttel

(Germany)

Saturday, 12.01.2019

Studentenclub Kasseturm

Goetheplatz 10, 99423 Weimar

(Germany)

Saturday, 19.01.2019

Tributefestival in der Burgwiesenhalle

Im Himmelreich 9, 61440 Oberursel

(Germany)

Saturday, 02.02.2019

Heini’s Rockscheune

33415 Verl

(Germany)

Thursday, 30.05.2019

Club From Hell

Flughafenstr. 41, 99092 Erfurt

(Germany)

Saturday, 03.08.2019

TBA