Our next live shows

Saturday, 15.02.2020

Daddy’s Duisburg

Steinsche Gasse 48, 47051 Duisburg

(Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany)

Friday, 13.03.2020

Lokschuppen

Werderstraße 4, 66763 Dillingen/Saar

(Saarland, Germany)

Saturday, 14.03.2020

Metalheads Remigiusland

Schulstrasse, 66871 Konken

(Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany)

Saturday, 21.03.2020

Gaststätte „Bei Hämmer“

Gereonstr. 5, 52391 Vettweiß

(Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany)

Tuesday, 24.03.2020

Firmenevent VDWF

Fürth

(Bayern, Germany)

Saturday, 28.03.2020

Monsters of Tribute

Kaminwerk, 87700 Memmingen

(Bayern, Germany)

Thursday, 21.05.2020

Hoffest des Hotels Krauthof

Beihinger Str. 27, 71642 Ludwigsburg

(Baden-Württemberg, Germany)

Saturday, 23.05.2020

Farmers Rockfete

Paddingbüttel

27639 Wurster Nordseeküste / Landkreis Cuxhaven

(Niedersachsen, Germany)

Friday, 29.05.2020

Hesperange Summer Festival

5886 Hesperange

(Luxemburg)

Saturday, 30.05.2020

Brautage Ludwigsburg

Rathausplatz 21, 71634 Ludwigsburg

(Baden-Württemberg, Germany)

Thursday, 04.06.2020

Rock & Metal Dayz

Motorsportarena, 39387 Oschersleben

(Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany)

 

Saturday, 06.06.2020

Surhuizum Open Air

9283 Surhuizum

(Netherlands)

 

Friday, 12.06.2020

RIO Open Air

Offenbach am Main

(Germany)

 

Saturday, 13.06.2020

Cafe Calluna,

Stouweweg 5,  7731 RW Ommen

(Netherlands)

 

Friday, 19.06.2020

Firmenevent

Bremen

(Germany)

 

Saturday, 20.06.2020

Motorrad Grandprix

09353 Ankerberg/Oberlungwitz am  Sachsenring

(Germany)

 

Friday, 26.06.2020

Naumburger Husittenkirschfest

Festplatz

06618 Naumburg/Saale

(Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany)

 

Friday, 17.07.2020

TBA

(Bayern, Germany)

 

Saturday, 18.07.2020

Tribute Festival

Am Schlosshang 3, 99438 Bad Berka

(Thüringen, Germany)

 

Saturday, 01.08.2020

Matrix Rocknacht

04910 Elsterwerda

(Brandenburg, Germany)

 

Saturday, 22.08.2020

Stiftung Mensch Open Air

25704 Meldorf

(Schleswig-Holstein, Germany)

 

Friday, 28.08.2020

MF Evil Seet

86453 Dasing

(Bayern, Germany)

 

Saturday, 29.08.2020

TBA

(Thüringen, Germany)

 

Monday, 07.09.2020  &

Tuesday, 08.09.2020

European Bike Week – Harley Davidson, Arneitz

Double Show

9583 Faak am See

(Kärnten, Austria)

 

Saturday, 19.09.2020

Seestern Panoramabühne

Bauerfeindallee 1, 07937 Zeulenroda

(Thüringen, Germany)

 

Saturday, 03.10.2020

Cobra

42697 Solingen

(Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany)

 

Friday, 23.10.2020

Musicclub „Fabrik“ Bruchsal

Kinzigstraße 5, 76646 Bruchsal

(Baden-Württemberg, Germany)

 

Friday, 30.10.2020

Eventwerkstatt

Dillfeld 3, 35576 Wetzlar

(Hessen, Germany)

 

Saturday, 31.10.2020

TBA

(Netherlands)

 

Friday, 27.11.2020 &

Saturday 28.11.2020

TBA

(Germany)

 

Friday, 15.01.2021

Club Spectrum

Ulmer Str. 234A, 86156 Augsburg

(Bayern, Germany)

 

Saturday, 06.02.2021

TBA

(Thüringen, Germany)

 

Saturday, 20.03.2021

TBA

(Thüringen, Germany)